This synod comprises 228 congregations, from as far out as Springbok and Beaufort West in the Western Cape and George and Plettenberg Bay in the Southern Cape.

For an alphabetical list of the congregations, see Gemeentes A – Z. Links to the active websites of congregations are available there.

Information about some of the English speaking congregations and ministries within the Western Cape Synod is available in pdf-format click here. Kindly note: this is not a complete list, as the congregations continue to adapt to changing needs within their own communities.

The complete list of all English speaking congregations and ministries within the Dutch Reformed Church (DRC) is available on the website of the DRC – click here.

Names and contact details of pastors are also available on the websites of congregations. Alternatively, contact or 021 957 7106 during office hours with queries.